Our Pastors & Staff

Grace Office Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Jonathan Schnibben

Senior Pastor

828-693-4890 ext. 305

cauch@gracehendersonville.com

Christina Auch

Christina Auch

Associate Pastor

828-693-4890 ext. 331

aoviedo@gracehendersonville.com

Alfredo Oviedo

Alfredo Oviedo

Pastor

Burton Bumgarner

Director of Music Ministry

828-693-4890 ext. 309

amonroe@gracehendersonville.com

Anne Marie Monroe

Anne Marie Monroe

Director of Youth & Young Adults Ministry

Jill Wingard

Director of Children & Family Ministry

828-693-4890 ext. 318

balehr@gracehendersonville.com

Beth Ann Lehr

Beth Ann Lehr

Director of Preschool

Dave Carver

Director of Video & Streaming Ministry

828-693-4890 ext. 315

gdodd@gracehendersonville.com

Greg Dodd

Greg Dodd

Executive Director

828-693-4890 ext. 315

jherman@gracehendersonville.com

Jolie Herman

Jolie Herman

Administrative Assistant

Ruthie Derrick

Assistant Treasurer

828-693-4890 ext. 308

finance@gracehendersonville.com

Chris Ring

Chris Ring

Finance Secretary

Weekly Emails

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.